About us

The "FSA" Company (Participant of Skolkovo, Intel Partner) develops specialized software for forensic science and investigation the scene of crime (incident). So, "FSA" develops technologies and means of e-learning and training (Serious Games - interactive simulators, training devices for forensic activities).

The software is oriented at law enforcement officials (employees of the Investigative Committee of the Russian Federation Ministry of Internal Affairs) and the Emergencies Ministry, Customs and others., as well as students in higher (law) education.

Currently "FSA" company develops mobile solutions for the efficient collection, recording, data additions (Augmented Reality) from the scenes of crime and incident (with the implementation of Intel®RealSense™ technology) for further modeling, visualization and virtualization (Virtual Reality) of this data in our specialized decisions on the PC.

The "FSA" company has received state accreditation by the Ministry of Telecom and Mass Communications of the Russian Federation (decision #30 from 02.02.2016, reg.num 5804) in the field of information technology:

  • developing and implementing programs for computers and databases on a physical medium or in electronic form via communication channels, regardless of the type of contract and (or)
  • providing services (performing works) to adapt computer programs and databases (software and information products of computer technology), installation, testing and maintenance of computer programs and databases.

The "FSA" company is the Skolkovo Participant, member of the RUSSOFT Association, member of the International Union of Assistance to Justice.

О компании

Компания "ФСА" (Участник Сколково, Intel Partner) осуществляет разработку специализированного программного обеспечения для судебно-экспертной науки и для исследования мест происшествий, развивает технологии и средства электронного обучения и тренинга (Serious Games - интерактивные симуляторы, тренажеры для экспертно-криминалистической деятельности).

Программное обеспечение ориентировано на сотрудников правоохранительных органов (сотрудников Следственного комитета Российской Федерации, МВД), а также МЧС, таможни и др., а также на студентов юридических специальностей высших учебных заведений.

В настоящее время компания "ФСА" разрабатывает решение для эффективного сбора, фиксации, дополнения данных (Augmented Reality) с мест происшествий и инцидентов (с перспективной реализацией технологий Intel® RealSense™) для их последующего моделирования и визуализации и виртуализации (Virtual Reality) в специализированных решениях на ПК.

Компания "ФСА" аккредитована Минкомсвязи России (Решение № 30 от 02.02.2016. рег.номер 5804) в качестве организации, осуществляющей деятельность в области информационных технологий:

  • разработка и реализация программ для ЭВМ и баз данных на материальном носителе или в электронном виде по каналам связи независимо от вида договора и (или)
  • оказание услуг (выполнение работ) по адаптации программ ЭВМ и баз данных (программных средств и информационных продуктов вычислительной техники), установке, тестированию и сопровождению программ ЭВМ и баз данных.

Компания "ФСА": Участник "Сколково", Ассоциации разработчиков программного обеспечения "РУССОФТ", Международной Ассоциации Содействия Правосудию.